And the winner of the Masters Athletics UK Michael May Trophy is……

Kay Reynolds with 20% of the votes

In 2nd place with 17% is Maurice Doogan

and in 3rd place is Sara Avery with 15%

(The other votes make up the other 48%)

A HUGE thank you to everyone that voted and we’ll be doing this all over again a few weeks after the indoor champs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.